My 11 -not that secret- Beauty Secrets

Hey Beauties!!

Here we are, my 11, not that secret, beauty secrets.

Let’s Go ^^

✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡  ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡  ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿ ♡ ✿´`·.·´`✿

1♡ Moisturize, always!!

If you’re not a moisturizer addict, just try it for a few weeks, and you will see The Glow.

Hydrating your skin, and your hair gives you a healthier and radiant look. Besides, the feeling is so satisfying. Seriously, who doesn’t like radiant/smooth skin and hair?!

What product you need? An universal moisturizer, as coconut or argan oil, or a specific product that hydrate and correct your skin/hair problem.

Or a regular cream for your face and body.

I’m a multitask lover, it saves me time and space, and make me sure that I’ll use it all over myself in no time. So I tend to use a all-in-one moisturizer and serums for my specific problems.

Actually, it depends on what will work best for everyone.

So you have just to choose now!

2♡ Remove that make-up, hon.

Please, just wipe your face with a makeup remover sheet and sleep.

Don’t tell me you are lazier than that. Really! cleansing is very important.

Choose a cleanser that smells good, and doesn’t irritate your skin, and this #everynightstep will be more pleasurable.

I like the one from Neutrogena with pink grapefruit, it smells so good and so fresh, that makes me want to wash my face again and again (But don’t :-D)

3 ♡ Protect

“Your body, your face and your hair”

The sun is your best enemy. It gives you the instant radiant look, lighten your hair and makes you instantly glowy!!

Yeah, why it is an enemy then?

Well, I had an acne prone skin, I know what I’m talking about. And I’m sure all persons with this particular concern, noticed that September is generally the zip-dry-damaged season. And I’m not talking about skin only.

You may blame the return-to-school/work stress effect on your skin/hair, which can be true, but not only.

Yeah!! The lovely Sun did all the beautiful-not-that-beautiful work out there.

So protect yourself from the sun.

And if you seek for vitamin D, know that best time to expose to sun is after sunrise and before sunset ❤

4 ♡ Exfoliate, but Be gentle

Exfoliating is magic. It gives you a radiant look instantly, because it removes all the dead skin and the dirt from your pores.

But as mentioned, you have to be gentle and choose an exfoliator that doesn’t harm your skin.

5 ♡ Take advantage of timeouts – specially nights/while sleeping

Okay, this one is so me.

Yesterday I planned to do some @home #soulcycling haha, so I will eventually put something on my skin/hair… so I put a homemade hair mask that should last about an hour, but as I finished earlier, I did some French crèpes for today’s breakfast!!

That’s me!!

And when I will put oils on my skin/hair, and get the maximum benefits of these wonderful products? at night of course. So the magic will work while I’m sleeping [Beauty sleep – literally].

Just choose products that smells good, so you will have a lovely night.

6 ♡  If you can eat it, you can put it on your skin/hair

Okay, not literally… but there’s so much goodness in nature, and your skin/hair will thank you for this.

Just be sure to choose recipes that suit your skin/hair type, and that’s validated by an expert. So you won’t hurt yourself.

And respect time of application too.

7 ♡ Just don’t bother if you don’t have a healthy lifestyle

“You’re what you eat”. 100% true.

Wanting a glowy look, and eating junk food and tons of sugary things all day long, won’t help, even if you put all fancy and pricy treatments that exists in the world.

Beauty is from inside Out.

So be sure to have the healthier lifestyle you can – One step at the time.

8 ♡ Drink your H2O

Just as the one before. Moisturizing from the inside is so much important to have radiant skin and hair. You are made 70% from water, it must says a lot to you.

So drink your water, natural or naturally flavored!!

9 ♡  Less is more

Instead of having a tone of beauty product that will make your beauty cabin looks beautiful and stay there until expiring, choose only 3-4 products that you’ll be sure to use.

Specially with all these huge amount of ads, we tend to go with the flow and buying the max so we can look like this or that girl we like

10 ♡ If it works for your beauty idole, it doesn’t mean it will work for you

Always search for products that will suit your skin and hair type/sensivity; every body/skin/hair is different!!

11 ♡ Skin/hair care take time

It takes time to see improvement , so don’t hurry or buy any other product after 3 days of using the one you’ve got because you didn’t see any immediate magic.

Beauty care is a regimen, a lifestyle. So be patient.

One thought on “My 11 -not that secret- Beauty Secrets

Leave a Reply

